WHAC Update

Providing Health & Healing to Santa Cruz

Our mission at the Westside Healing Arts Center is to provide health and
healing to Santa Cruz as we assist our clients in achieving physical,
mental, emotional, and spiritual
wellness and balance.

We are a community of wellness professionals including a Licensed
Marriage and Family Therapist, Hypnotherapists,
Licensed Acupuncturists and Herbalists, and several
Massage Therapists. We share one of the most serene and beautiful
wellness spaces in the Santa Cruz Area. We have a warm, inviting waiting
room and reception area, private restroom for clients, off-street parking,
and, best of all, radiant and skilled practitioners.
For directions to our center click here

KRISTIN NEMZER, LMFT, CH, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist,
Clinical Hypnotherapist, Birthing Through Hypnosis Childbirth Educator

(831) 345-1500
Kristin@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.KristinNemzer.com
www.BirthingThroughHypnosis.com


ELIOT NEMZER, CH, Clinical Hypnotherapist

(831) 345-7780
Eliot@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.EliotNemzer.com


JOSCELYN GROTE, LM, CPM,
Licensed Midwife, Certified Professional Midwife

(831) 425-4420
Joscelyn@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.WelcomeHomeBirth.com


CECILE D’AMORE, LAc, Licensed Acupuncturist & Herbalist
Birth Point Acupuncture Group Specializing In Women’s Medicine & Pediatrics

(831) 252 -5049
Cecile@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.BirthPoint.org


GABRIELLA JONES, LAc, Licensed Acupuncturist
Birth Point Acupuncture Group

(831) 566-7528
Gabriella@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.BirthPoint.org


KATE WILSON, LAc, Licensed Acupuncturist & Herbalist
Birth Point Acupuncture Group Specializing In Women’s Medicine

(831) 566-4838
Kate@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.BirthPoint.org


QUAN TRANG, LAc, Licensed Acupuncturist

(408) 596-0178
Quan@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com


SARAH REBSTOCK, CMT, Certified Massage Therapist

(805) 452-4135
Sarah@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com


JULIA DEAN, MT, Massage Therapist

(831) 359-3179
Julia@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com


NATASHA FELDHOUSE, CMT, Certified Massage Therapist

(831) 334-8492
Natasha@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com


SHANNON JENKINS, Massage Therapist, Doula

(831) 239-6055
Shannon@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com


TRICIA LARSON, Bio Energetic Synchronization Technique (BEST),
Nervous System Restoration Therapy (NSRT)

(408) 841-8411
Tricia@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.TriciaLarson.net


Subscribe To My Newsletter

Join the mailing list to receive the latest news and articles from Kristin.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This